top of page

New Battlefield 6 Unveiled On June 9



On June 9, 2021 finally reveal of new Battlefield 6 by developer EA Sports and Dice. EA announced the news on Twitter with teaser video. Title of game referred to as Battlefield 6, but in teaser it may just bear the name only Battlefield.


The event began on Wednesday 9 at 7 am PT/10 am ET/4 pm CEST, Three days before E3 2021.


“We’re in daily playtesting mode right now: polishing, balancing, and making the best possible Battlefield game we can,” Gabrielson said. “I can tell you it is a bold step. It has everything we love about Battlefield— and takes all of it to the next level. Epic scale. All-out military warfare. Crazy, unexpected moments. Game-changing destruction. Massive battles, packed with more players and mayhem than ever before. All brought to life with the power of next-gen consoles and PCs.”

10 views0 comments
bottom of page