top of page

Xbox Free Play Days: Play EA Sports FC 24 and More with No Xbox Game Pass Required


Xbox Free Play Days: Play EA Sports FC 24 and More with No Xbox Game Pass Required
Image via Xbox

All Xbox owners can access EA Sports FC 24 for free until January 14 at 11:59 pm PT (January 15 at 2:59 am ET / 7:59 am GMT), so enjoy a wonderful weekend of gaming. The finest aspect? To get started, you don't need to have an Xbox Game Pass subscription.


But there's still more!, Six more EA Sports games are up for grabs this weekend as part of Xbox's Free Play Days offer. Game Pass Core and Ultimate subscribers can access Madden NFL 24, NHL 24, F1 23, EA Sports PGA Tour, EA Sports WRC, and Super Mega Baseball 4 in their entirety until January 14 at 11:59 pm PT (January 15 at 2:59 am ET / 7:59 am GMT).



Not yet a subscriber to Game Pass? Not to worry! You are still able to play these thrilling games for free during the Free Play Days promotion.


This month's Xbox Free Play Days include a superb selection of seven EA Sports games. And if that wasn't alluring enough, big names like Resident Evil 2 and Assassin's Creed Valhalla are among the January Game Pass titles available on PC, console, and the cloud.


Microsoft hinted to exploring an original idea for Xbox Game Pass streaming in a recent update, providing access in return for viewing commercials. Xbox fans have exciting times ahead of them as the game industry keeps changing.


0 comments

Comments


bottom of page