top of page

First GTA 6 Trailer Release Confirmed for December 5th


First GTA 6 Trailer Release Confirmed for December 5th
Image via Rockstar Games

The highly anticipated Grand Theft Auto 6 (GTA 6) trailer will be released on December 5, according to Rockstar Games. Fans of the popular gaming brand should mark their calendars for next Tuesday's release at 9 a.m. ET, 6 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. GMT, and 3 p.m. CET.


The trailer's release date was revealed straight by Rockstar Games, who turned to Twitter on Friday to confirm the much-anticipated news. The message, which mentioned the exact release date, sparked excitement in the gaming world.

This news comes as a result of a series of leaks that prompted Rockstar to disclose the existence of GTA 6 earlier than expected. Extremely early footage of GTA 6 leaked online last year in one of the game industry's most important data breaches, delivering an unexpected insight into the creation of the widely anticipated sequel. The leaked footage, which surfaced in September 2022, displayed over an hour of gameplay, giving fans their first glimpse at the next installment in one of the most successful video game franchises of all time.


Players are excited to see what Rockstar Games has in store for the most recent version of Grand Theft Auto, with the official trailer now on the horizon. The hype surrounding GTA 6 is building, and fans all over the world are counting down the days until they can get a closer look at the next chapter in this renowned game series.

0 comments
bottom of page